Who We Are

AC4C Board Members & Staff


From L to R top row : Lorelle Mueting, President; Kristin Frank, VP; Kris Rankin- Secretary​

Bottom row, L to R: Julie Furne, At Large Member; Jackie Preston, At Large Member, and Stacie Schroeder, Treasurer. 

Jennifer Husmann, AC4C Project Coordinator, Advanced Certified Prevention Specialist from the Area Substance Abuse Council

Organizational Chart